About Yale Votes

Mission

  • Yale Votes is a non-partisan student organization that strives to increase civic engagement among all Yalies and make the voting process as easy and clear as possible through active engagement with every member of the student body.  
  • With individual voting questions, reach out to your Yale Votes Student Ambassador. 

Yale Votes Student Ambassadors

Residential College

Student Ambassador

Contact

Ezra Stiles

Joshua Ching

joshua.ching@yale.edu

Morse

Evelyn Letona Robles

evelyn.letonarobles@yale.edu

Branford

Aerin Washington

aerin.washington@yale.edu

Saybrook

Roy Kohavi

roy.kohavi@yale.edu

Davenport

Naomi-Jeanne Main

naomi-jeanne.main@yale.edu

Pierson

Lily Ates

lily.ates@yale.edu

Jonathan Edwards

Graham Litz

graham.litz@yale.edu

Trumbull

Catherine Jacobson

catherine.jacobson@yale.edu

Hopper

Alex Moore

alex.moore@yale.edu

Berkeley

Jonah Bahr

jonah.bahr@yale.edu

Silliman

Liddy Boland & 

Megan Blackwell

liddy.boland@yale.edu

megan.blackwell@yale.edu

Timothy Dwight

Elizabeth Dejanikus

elizabeth.dejanikus@yale.edu

Benjamin Franklin

Araya Miller

araya.miller@yale.edu

Pauli Murray

Briley Thomas &

Daphne Joyce Wu 

briley.thomas@yale.edu

daphne.wu@yale.edu