About Yale Votes

Mission

  • Yale Votes is a non-partisan student organization that strives to increase civic engagement among all Yalies and make the voting process as easy and clear as possible through active engagement with every member of the student body.  
  • With individual voting questions, reach out to your Yale Votes Student Ambassador. 

Yale Votes Student Ambassadors

Residential College

Student Ambassador

Contact

Ezra Stiles

Kate Reynolds

kate.reynolds@yale.edu

Morse

Theo Curtis

theo.curtis@yale.edu

Branford

Vanessa Nunez

vanessa.nunez@yale.edu

Saybrook

Nikita Paudel

nikita.paudel@yale.edu

Davenport

Raymond Lucarelli

raymond.lucarelli@yale.edu

Pierson

Isabel Arroyo

isabel.arroyo@yale.edu

Jonathan Edwards

Brook Smith

brook.smith@yale.edu

Trumbull

James Adams

james.adams@yale.edu

Hopper

Vanessa Nunez

vanessa.nunez@yale.edu

Berkeley

Tigerlily Hopson

tigerlily.hopson@yale.edu

Silliman

Nikita Paudel

nikita.paudel@yale.edu

Timothy Dwight

Kate Reynolds

kate.reynolds@yale.edu

Benjamin Franklin

Raymond Lucarelli

raymond.lucarelli@yale.edu

Pauli Murray

Grace Rangel

grace.rangel@yale.edu